★★★★★ Reviews

Here is what some of the cool peeps who went on the Camden Pub Crawl had to say about us. We keep adding new reviews we find all over the web, so you can have a better idea what to expect.

4.4 ★★★★ on Facebook


★★★★★ by Rachel C. on Facebook - 2017-02-11

So happy I spent one of my few nights in London doing this. I can't remember our guide's name (guy with red, curly hair) but he was super helpful and a blast! One of the best city nights I've ever had and Camden is a gem.

★★★★★ by Paul E. on Facebook - 2017-01-02

Excellent night out!! Definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to experience Camden. Friendly, supportive staff who helped ensure such a memorable night!!

★★★★★ by T.J. Mullen on Facebook - 2016-11-06

Had a great time on the pub crawl last night. Ollie was a great guide. Bunch of fun with a bunch of great people.

★★★★★ by Alex M. on Facebook - 2016-11-02

Camden pub crawl is an absolute pencil of a night, fat times and bass lines with a crew and a half, alex who lead my crawl was a top bloke and knew how to get the ball rolling! Props to him!

★★★★ by Jack S. on Facebook - 2016-10-23

Excellent experience by meeting people from all over the world! I would definitely come back in the future!

★★★★★ by Emily S. on Facebook - 2016-10-23

Went on the Camden pub crawl last night and had an insane time! Went to some great bars I'd have never have found on my own and met some great people. Gemma and Oli were funny and lovely, would recommend this to everyone.

★★★★★ by Saadia R. on Facebook - 2016-07-11

The Camden Pub Crawl was incredible! I am doing a monthlong semester her in London and making the decision to do the Crawl will a bunch of my peers was awesome! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and they knew how to have a good time! The pubs/clubs we went to got better & better. Overall, an amazing experience! We were also celebrating a birthday, which was SUPER successful! Thanks for a great time Camden!

★★★★★ by Tangraya C. on Facebook - 2016-04-17

Good times! I went by myself and after the first couple drinks, met some new people and danced the night away! True, I wouldn't call these bars "undiscovered" but it's not a bad price for free shots and free cover (especially if you download the Whym app). The bars were quite good except the last one (it wasn't koko's) The music there was just R&B or Electronic while all the other places had been top 40 or retro. The Monarch was amazing with Soundtrack Saturdays!

★★★★ by Sharla L. on Facebook - 2015-05-31

Great night, met some really cool people. Highly recommend it


Write a Review

There are a couple of places you can leave reviews for us. You can fill out the form below or add reviews on Facebook, Google, TripAdvisor, Yelp, or wherever you like - we are happy about them all - the great ones make us smile and the not so great ones help us get better at what we do.

Name *
Name